Spring TBR | March, April, May

Because my Winter TBR was a huge success (does anyone sense the sarcasm?) I decided to do a Spring TBR as well. Instead of fifteen bulky books I chose nine somewhat shorter books to make the chance of succeeding easier.

I copied two books from my Winter TBR: Beowulf and Asking For It by Louise O’Neill. I’ve wanted to read O’Neill’s second novel ever since I finished Only Ever Yours so it is very high on my TBR list!

I am also looking forward to reading My Cousin Rachel by Daphne Du Maurier. The movie trailer with Rachel Weisz looks amazing and I would like to have read the novel when I go and see the movie.

Amber Linde

2 thoughts on “Spring TBR | March, April, May

Leave a Reply

