New On My TBR #1

I thought it would be nice to give you updates on my TBR list once in a while. I see videos and blog posts like this everywhere, most lately at Alice’s The Book Castle, and I think it will be a nice way to share new books with each other. Perhaps you’ve heard of certain books as well or there might be additions to my TBR that you’ve read already – in which case I’d like to hear your thoughts on them!Boeken-016

Do check the books out on Goodreads and Book Depository!


Have you read any of these books?


IMG_3070

9 thoughts on “New On My TBR #1

Leave a Reply

