I’m Back

Hi there! I’m back! My last post was of June 21 and due to other obligations (university stuff …), I couldn’t keep up the ‘one post every other day’ idea. But from now on I’ll be posting regularly again. Yeah!

I'm Back

 

The Read & Seen post of June will be up on Sunday. I might split the post up this time ’cause it such a big one every time and I’ve read and seen quite a few books and films. If I do the ‘Read’ part will be up on Sunday and the ‘Seen’ part on Monday.

See you later!

IMG_3070

Leave a Reply

